a good day to all, weather or not you feel good

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by twjen, Nov 20, 2002.

1. twjen

twjen New Member

I dont know what happend to my posts, I was looking forward to reading reply's, as Im new to this message board site.
    Do some message posts get kicked off or something? My body still hurts, fog still there,but not as bad since ive missed so much work. Will probably get fired soon. O Well.
    Please let me know if you have experience with this site and how to use it. Thanks alot, have a nice day!!!
  2. twjen

twjen New Member

I dont know what happend to my posts, I was looking forward to reading reply's, as Im new to this message board site.
    Do some message posts get kicked off or something? My body still hurts, fog still there,but not as bad since ive missed so much work. Will probably get fired soon. O Well.
    Please let me know if you have experience with this site and how to use it. Thanks alot, have a nice day!!!
  3. kellym

kellym New Member

but I remember reading something about if two things go on the board at once, one may not be posted correctly? Anyway, I really wanted to respond to your saying that you'll probably get fired soon. I got fired for being sick with this DD and went to the EEOC. They filed a charge of discrimination against my former employer (I had a LOT of evidence against them about how they only fired me for being sick & I wore a hidden tape recorder when they fired me HAHA! since I knew it was coming. Anyway, they had a lawyer provide their response & I sent in my rebuttal, so I'm still waiting on a decision, but at least the claim was filed! One small step for suffers....
    Good luck and read the "new to boards? click here" link, it might help!
    Kelly
  4. Shirl

Shirl New Member

All your posts are here, some are on the second page.