aintasgoodasioncewas

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by blkkat, Jan 22, 2006.

1. blkkat

blkkat New Member

its nice to have someone who cares!!! also to all the others that posted your great!!! and yes i'm a dork too!! HEEEE!HEEEE!!!! need to go, hubby is doing BBQ, smells done!! hope it doesnt plug me- (SORRY) LOL! HUGS!!! MONA
  2. Bathroom humor, & dorkiness, LOL!!

Glad you seem to be feeling better for now, enjoy your BBQ with hubby!

Unfortunately, lol, my *knowledge, has mostly come, not* from the fact that I worked in the medical field, (military & civillian) (national guards/combatmedic=field medic civillian/CNA & NREMT= nursing homes & hospital) but mostly from experience, LOL.

I think most of us, through our illnesses, in time, from personal experience end up wiser than most doctors, they study it for a week or two in school, and move on to the next part or system of the body; but, we live it, constantly, and we even experience stuff they *haven't studied! LOL and living something is definitely different then *reading* about something.

These boards are definitely a wealth of knowledge, and a great place to come to for a large group of opinions when you need help on something,

and you learn a lot

take care,

(I)AintAsGoodAsIOnceWas
  3. blkkat

blkkat New Member