Any males on this website??

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia and ME & Chronic Fatigue Syndrome' started by jprr99, Mar 23, 2008.

1. jprr99

jprr99 New Member

I am a 33 year old male with CFS. It seems to me, as far as I can tell, that the vast majority of the poeple who post on this website are female. I enjoy thie female input but I'm beginning to wonder if I'm the only guy on this site....Where are all the guys at?!?! :)
  2. erky

erky New Member

Yes i am a male with severe fibro,and it suc--.
  3. Andrew111

Andrew111 Member

I'm a 60 year old man with CFS. You can read more in my profile.
  4. Nimzovich76

Nimzovich76 New Member

31 yrs old 1.5 years with CFS
  5. Trevor1

Trevor1 New Member

I am 20, sick 3 years now...you will see my posts littered throughout the site I have been posting for 2 years now...I make more replies then topics though. But your not alone.
  6. aftermath

aftermath New Member

Also male and 33.

Was 90% percentile + for age on pretty much all physical fitness stuff (basically a gym rat) until this all began with a bad cold during my soph yr of college during a period when I was overextended.

The rest is [bad] history.
  7. wrthster

wrthster New Member

I am 38, have had this in some form since childhood and it really sucks to say the least
  8. Joshuaalpha

Joshuaalpha New Member

yah I am a 32 yr old male with fibro. It started when I was 23 just shortly after basic training in the military. started feeling dizzy and nautious and had a funny feeling in my left ear and then the pain started and it just got worse from there and destroyed my military career
  9. msbsgblue

msbsgblue Member

You can find him under the name Billcamo. We both have this dd.
  10. Doober

Doober New Member

here also.

37 YO with Fibro.
  11. joeperry

joeperry New Member

Hey guys,

Im another lucky winner.... 36 have had FM 3 yrs and perhaps CFS for 1.5 yrs.