Anyone ever tried MonaVie?

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by dolsgirl, Jul 12, 2008.

1. dolsgirl

dolsgirl New Member

I just started it today and if it does what I have been told by the distributor I will definitely become a distributor. I have been told that it helps w/our pain, sleep disturbances and I forgot what else. I am definitely anxious to see how this works. I just started it this morning, but I didn't take the correct dosage w/the first dose. I took the second dose @ four PM and I'll see. People feel the effects at different timelines. I'll have to keep you updated.
  2. Tawra

Tawra New Member

It works great for mom but only so so for me. I think it just depends on your body. Good luck! Tawra
  3. dragon06

dragon06 New Member

I went to the website and there didn't seem to be too much information.

I hope it works for you.
  4. sniffles

sniffles New Member

I have been using it for two months now and I am sleeping much better at nights. I am also noticing that it has helped give me a little more energy to get things done. It isn't a cure, but has helped me sleep better and that has helped my muscles repair some. I don't have as much pain in my feet and legs when I first get out of bed in the morning. I take it twice a day. So-----good luck and I hope it also works for you too. Sniffles
  5. gastitcher

gastitcher New Member

I started it about three weeks ago. I haven't really noticed any difference in the pain level, but maybe a little in the energy level. My problem is that it is too expensive. I am not going to be able to afford it on a long term basis and I think it only works if you keep drinking it.
  6. grace54

grace54 New Member