Anyone have MMS testimonials?

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by vannafeelbettr, Aug 20, 2008.

1. vannafeelbettr

vannafeelbettr New Member

Hi, I am new to the message board. Have had FM for a year (car accident) but only recently diagnosed. I believe I have a brother and sister who have been suffering with for years as well (but not "formally" diagnosed). Of course, I jumped on the snake oil bandwagon, wondering what could make me feel better. I lost my job of 13 years (hairstylist) from this illness and have 2 little boys aged 3 and 18 months. It's hard to rest from pain or distribute energy. Anyone have experience with Miracle Mineral Solution? I'd love to hear positive and negatives.

Thanks sooo much!!! Kelly
  2. victoria

victoria New Member

you might want to look at Waynesrhythm posts about it (use the search box up above)......... one post is:

and a doctor's explanation of it is at:

my DH has tried it and actually using it pretty consistently, is up to the 15 drops/day quite quickly. While my Dh has felt some positive effects (we don't know what's wrong with him, but he likely has a tick born infection of some type plus other things, as far as we can tell from his different problems/symptoms) but it did NOT help with an acute ear infection or an acute case of 'tourista'. My son has used it off and on but not consistently enough to know anything.

On the other hand, my daughter's BF (who suffers from numerous food allergies and ADD) knows he had lyme about 6 years ago and tried MMS this last spring also, found he actually herxed with it - experienced neuropathies in his limbs and some other problems exacerbated - which then went away and he started feeling really good. Unfortunately he has quit instead of remaining with it for a while, as one is supposed to, so I'm really disappointed in him... my daughter also felt some positive effects but quit with him, so I'm disappointed in her too.