Anyone sell Premier Jewelry?

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by lvjesus, Nov 24, 2008.

1. lvjesus

lvjesus Member

I just signed up to sell Premier Jewelry hoping that I could maybe find a way to reduce my hours at work more and maybe eventually get into it full time since I feel better if I can be at home more. I am curious if anyone here sells it and how you have done with it.

Thanks and God Bless
  2. Janalynn

Janalynn New Member

Hi Sonya,
    Direct Sales can definitely be a lucrative business. It is also great in these tough economic times. (Avon for instance has doubled it's enrollment) I could list many reasons why, but not necessary here. It does give you the opportunity to work less hours, more from home etc. but it is hard work and you have to really build your business.

I work a part time direct sales business, but I'm a manager so I don't have to go out and do the parties - way too much work for me right now. I did it for a while last fall/winter/spring and couldn't do it any longer.

If you can commit to it - you can make it work. See I wish we could email each other!!
    A lot depends on your commitment level, then of course, with us how we feel physically!

I can't speak of Premier Jewelry specifically - I did have a party years ago. Do they have a good comp plan? A good plan for recruiting others? If you want to take this to the chitchat board - I'd be happy to talk more to you about the whole business in general....

3. lvjesus

lvjesus Member