Anyone tried FRS for energy?

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by lvjesus, Sep 5, 2008.

1. lvjesus

lvjesus Member

I just saw an ad for it on the internet. Supposedly it boost energy and fights fatigue. Anyone?

[This Message was Edited on 09/05/2008]
  2. Hootie1

Hootie1 New Member

I just received mine in the mail but haven't started it yet. Hey, let me know how it goes and I will do the same.
  3. lvjesus

lvjesus Member

My husband says shake it up good. He found some more info on the internet that I did not after we ordered it. From what I understand from him most of the compliants were about the taste and texture. Obviously these people didn't need it like we do or they could probably drink swamp water!!! LOL I will keep you posted.

4. cordy250

cordy250 Member

I have been using frs for three months now and have had a marked increase in my ability to push through fatigue. I am absolutely hooked on it.

The flavors are very good and I am pretty fussy. I like the low-cal orange concentrate the best and the lemon-lime chews. The orange chews are good, too.

I recommend the liquid concentrate instead of the powder, unless you need it to be portable, like mixing it at work. Then the powder, which comes in individual packets, would be more handy. It just doesn't mix quite as well as the liquid concentrate, but it is not objectionable. I have not seen many, if any complaints about the taste.

Some people on the little forum that they have at frs have complained about service as far as getting deliveries. Personally, I have managed my entire account online and have changed my order and date each time and not had a bit of trouble, but your mileage may vary. Most of the complaints are because people like the product and are frustrated if they can't get it on time. I think, but of course I don't know, that the company may be a little overwhelmed at the popularity of frs and may be having problems meeting the demand.