bicillin shots

Discussion in 'Lyme Disease Archives' started by kathyh1, Nov 6, 2006.

1. kathyh1

kathyh1 New Member

Hi i have just begun bicillin injectios,has anyone been on them/

I had my second shot today boy do they hurt,I think I will take 2 tyneol before I get them,Thank God it is only 2 times aweek or you would have a sore black and blue butt,I hope they really start to kill these buggers.

I am hoping that they will start to help the pain It is unbelivable what we have to go through to get better,we should be in the hospital getting taken care of maybe someday when the infectious diease docs relize how stupid they were others years from now will be treated with dignity instead of someone that is crazy and needs antidepressants and told it is all in your head,exercise and a nice walk willhelp.

Thanks for listening tomy babble
  2. Chootik

Chootik New Member

What are Bicillin Shots??

I'm new to this Lyme thing, and right now I'm on a herbal protocal with "Cumanda, Burbur and Samento".

If you get a chance tell me more about this..

Thanks and hope the shots work and you get better soon :)
    Chootik
  3. kellyann

kellyann New Member

Hi,
    I just started the bicillin shots. I give myself the shots. Do you? I will take my second shot tommorrow. They do hurt. I hope they work. I can stand the pain if they work. It is a huge needle that comes with the shots.

Kellyann
  4. nyssagirl

nyssagirl New Member