can someone send me some love and encouragment...

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by niggley, Feb 26, 2003.

1. niggley

niggley New Member

hi there..l havent written on the site for quiet a while now and really need some help..had a bad relapse in nov 02 and it has taken so long to get any energy back..my emotions settled down eventually but the lat two weeks have been bad again ..l have such nausea and dizziness and each day l wake l feel okay and then the symptoms join in....just feel a bit tearful and could really do with some uplifting voices love to you all...and thank you...niggley
  2. Lendi

Lendi New Member

I'm pretty new to this so I can't give you much in the way of medical advice, but I can certainly send you lots of sympathy, soft hugs and a willing ear to listen. Hope you get to feeling better soon. Spring is around the corner. Hoping that gives us all some "new life". In the meantime, rest, pamper yourself and feel better soon. Hugs, Lendi
  3. LeLeHpr

LeLeHpr New Member

Sorry to hear you are going through such a ruff time. I send you many blessings, soft hugs and prayers for a speedy recovery!

God bless you!

LeAnn
  4. camelgirl

camelgirl New Member

niggley(such a cute name:)...i'm not having the greatest morning myself, but i think it makes me feel better to try to make someone else feel better...i'm going to say to you what my "mommy" always says to me: "this too shall pass"...things always get better just when you feel like they can't get any worse...you're in my prayers darlin'.
    peace, hugs, god bless, camelgirl
  5. scottabir

scottabir New Member

You are in the right place. We all know what you are going through. I sympathize with you. Just remeber you have many many wonderful people here who are always willing to lend you support and be an "ear". I send you lots of love :)

Abi
  6. Mikie

Mikie Moderator

I am so sorry that you have been through such a rough time. I hope you are feeling better.

Love, Mikie