CHEST,STOMACH FEELING HOT

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by heavenlyanimals, Oct 9, 2005.

1. heavenlyanimals

heavenlyanimals New Member

WELL IT IS ME AGAIN .WANTING SOME ANSWERS IF ANYONE HAS THEM FOR ME. I HAD GOT A FEW RESPONSES ON THE PAIN IN CHEST AND UPPER STOMACH ,BUT WAS HOPING FOR MORE. I JUST WANT TO KNOW WHAT YOU DO TO GET THE PAIN TO GO AWAY. I HAVE NOT HAD THIS PAIN IN A WHILE AND WOULD NOT RATHER GET IT EVER AGAIN. IT HURTS SO BAD IN THE MIDDLE OF MY CHEST ,RIGHT AT THE UPPER PART OF MY STOMACH. IN BETWEEN THE BREAST AT THE TOP OF STOMACH WOULD PINPOINT IT BETTER. IT IS A NAWING PAIN THAT GETS REALLY BAD.HOW DO YOU MAKE IT STOP?WHEN THE PAIN MOVES TO OTHER AREAS IS THIS WHAT YOU ALL ARE CALLING FLARES? I AM NEW TO ALL THIS AND I JUST HAVE SO MANY ?'S. WHEN I HAVE A STRANGE THING GOING ON WITH ME I WANT TO KNOW IS ANYONE HAVING THIS ? IS IT THE FIBRO? I HATE TO SAY THIS BUT IT MAKES YOU FEEL GOOD WHEN SOMEONE RESPONDS AND THEY HAVE IT TO THEN YOU KNOW YOU ARE NOT CRAZY. I ALSO GET THESE EPISODS THAT I GET REAL HOT , FEEL LIKE MY SUGAR IS LOW ,GET SHAKY ,SOMETIMES RINGING IN MY EARS AND FEEL LIKE MY HEART IS RACING AND SOMETIMES LIKE YOU COULD PASS OUT . JUST REAL WEIRD. I HAVE AN APPOINTMENT WITH A ENDROCRONOLOGIST ABOUT SEEING IF I COULD BE A DIEBETIC.ALREADY SAW HEART DOC AND I HAD NO BLOCKAGES SO I KNOW THE PAIN IN UPPER STOMACH IS NOT HEART SO PLEASE SOMEONE TALK TO ME AGAIN CUZ I AM GETTING FRUSTRATED. I AM GOING ON A TRIP FOR ONE DAY ON NOV 4TH AND I AM SCARED . I AM AFRAID I WILL HAVE AN EPISOD THERE . PLEASE ALL PRAY FOR ME. THANKS A MILLION FOR ALL OF YOU.
  2. lisadot

lisadot New Member

Hi Heavenly,
    I am thinking this is not fibro, but maybe your stomach, or maybe your gallbladder. It sounds like maybe you need some tests to determine if this is your stomach, and you have an ulcer or gastritis. Or maybe it's your gallbladder.