Could I have Fibro or maybe something else

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by joe27, Sep 3, 2008.

1. joe27

joe27 New Member

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to read what I have to say...

First I am a 27 year old male.. Before all this started 18 months ago I had not be sick or the the doctor since high school... I used to workout 4 to 5 days a week and I loved it never had any health problems.. Then in April of 07 I felt a pinch in
    my right shoulder while I was lifting weights. I immediately stopped and took some time of from working out... The pain was not really bad and it did not effect my life except that I quit lifting weights.. The strange thingis the dull ache went from the right to left shoulder in about 2 weeks and then to my upper back right on spine.. Again it was not a serious pain and did not effect my life... I work in a warehouse and do alot of lifting and bending and it did not effect my job..In fact I didn't feel any of the pain while I was at work...