Diane, Adrienne Arpel Is Back Sat.

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Mikie, Nov 10, 2011.

1. Mikie

Mikie Moderator

She is only on tomorrow at 10:00 a.m. and 3:00 p.m., Eastern Time and on Sun. at noon. I don't know whether this is her Holiday Show or whether that will be on early in Dec. I'm running out of the vitamin C products but want to wait until she has her great deals. I love the melt downs so will probably get some if she has a BOGO on them.

I've been using the platinum capsules for a few months now and the small puppet lines by my mouth and the very slight sagging at my jowls is noticibly better. My neck is much firmer too. I could use a neck lift but it's not critical yet and, anyway, I can't afford it.

My skin is like silk and it's from everything together, the argan oil, the 5 Essensials cream with Retinol, the platinum caps and the vitamin C. Sounds like a lot but it lasts forever since I don't use up one thing very fast. It's amazing that her products stay so fresh.

Just thought I'd mention that she's on in case you need anything. How are her products working for you?

Love, Mikie
  2. Mikie

Mikie Moderator

I'm sorry your sleep is still messed up. Mine is too. Neighbor had noisy party last night so it made it hard to go to sleep. Will have property mgr. send him a letter.

I did get up to watch her today while I put up new plantation blinds in guest room. I watched on the TV in that room. I bought the lip plumper but as soon as the blinds were up, I lay down just to rest and fell asleep, so I missed part of the second hour. I'll watch again this afternoon.