Does anybody know a Dr for cfs in O/C California

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by monom, Oct 17, 2002.

1. monom

monom Member

I was diagnosed 18 years ago. I always thought I would get better,I know there are treatment out there.Please anybody know any a reasonable Dr or clinic in Orange county,California
    I have no insurance,I am on minimalP/T work for just a room and food.,I was a professional with Mrs and on.I have no body here,any help and advice?I have read over the years thousands books,medical,herbal and to win this disease,I am
    very disappointed and I have slept just anywhere,I fed myself just anything from anywhere to be able to fight this.
    I have not received any goverment help,because I said I am young I can win and go back to work.I have been wrong,My logical mind it is not there now, I know about some treatments but I do not know who can help in this situation that I am in.
    I can not get medical because I am single and no kids under
    18 that what I was told.

Thank you all concerned people.
  2. monom

monom Member

I was diagnosed 18 years ago. I always thought I would get better,I know there are treatment out there.Please anybody know any a reasonable Dr or clinic in Orange county,California
    I have no insurance,I am on minimalP/T work for just a room and food.,I was a professional with Mrs and on.I have no body here,any help and advice?I have read over the years thousands books,medical,herbal and to win this disease,I am
    very disappointed and I have slept just anywhere,I fed myself just anything from anywhere to be able to fight this.
    I have not received any goverment help,because I said I am young I can win and go back to work.I have been wrong,My logical mind it is not there now, I know about some treatments but I do not know who can help in this situation that I am in.
    I can not get medical because I am single and no kids under
    18 that what I was told.

Thank you all concerned people.