Feeling a little behind

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by arens3, Jul 8, 2008.

1. arens3

arens3 New Member

I don't know what is wrong with me but I have read up on everything that has my symptoms. It's really hard for me as I am new in a relationship and we planed to marry next year. As time goes on my symptoms are getting worse. I feel like running away as I seem to not be able to function as when we first met. I can't get myself out of bed, all I want to do is sleep. I am so depressed and can't hold a job and right now can't even find one. I am a Phlebotomist by tread but my mind is like being in a fog and it will shut down and I can't remember something I did a second ago. I told my doctor that I thought it might be MS but he did a test and it wasn't Thank God! They are doing all kinds of test but so far they came up with arthritis and neuropathy. I have been on every kind of medication that is out there except Lyrica. My symptoms are: headaches, mostly right side pain, a lump in my arm where the bend is on the top AC vein. Creepy crawling tingling feeling in my legs, arms,lips, neck, shoulders, back and sometimes stomach. I have dry heaves and my stomach will wrench. blurred vision, dry mouth, numbness in hands and feet, severe pain in big toes, dry eyes, sores and pain in mouth area, and one that keeps reoccurring outside under my lip, almost like a pimple but more infectious. I get a weird cold & hot sensation in my body epically in my legs, feet, arms and hands. The muscles in my legs get really tight and it feels like the are shrinking. my hand, fingers,toes and feet do the same and they twist out of shape. I feel like I'm possessed or something. Can anyone shed some light on this. I have been taking vitamin B injections once a month for 6mo now along with getting sun at least 15-20 minutes a day, plus milk and cheese and anything else with vitamin D in it. I also take a lot of vitamins on a daily routine. I have tried Cymbolta,Mirapex,