feeling low and in PAIN!!! BAD tooth aches

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by rosemarie, Jan 20, 2006.

1. rosemarie

rosemarie Member

O am not feeling so great as I had ,two root canals started yesterday. I have been having the worst head ache nd my jaws have been hurting but I could not find the reson for the pain. I finally gave up and had them checked out. I really don't like how I was feeling. I did not know if the upper jaw was causing this pain I was having so much.

BOth jaws hurt like heck and I didn't know why? I was in so much pain , I really didn't know what was . I finally went to the dentist yesterday had #2&#3 both had decay so deep that it had killed the nerves so I had to have a Root canal and it was realy hurting, A root canal wsa started on both teeth and today they upp.

I am a boob about the dentist and I really hate it. You would think that I didn't know anyting bout it but I was a dental ddssistant for almost 20 years and I remember everything that I used to do. I can remember all the things I did and remembering all I did. I had the feeling like I was just haveing a rerun and know. I could see the whole procudere of the root canal being donf.

I had a tough time having the injections as they really hurd getting the injections as I can feel every drop of the numbing medisine that goes in to my mouth. I sat there and bawled like baby most of the time I was there. And eating is almost non existant for me as the pain is so bad that I hated it so much. But what could I do as I had all. I was so greatefull when the day ended for me and I could go home and take my own pain meds and some advil too, I thought that something was wrong as both the upper and lower jaw ached so much that I could not open my mouth. So my hubby said to see the dentist and he said that I was being a baby about it So after seeing the dentist i had all the procudres done .