Fibromyalgia....the cause and the cure

Discussion in 'Alternative Therapies' started by Paul1950, Mar 10, 2014.

1. Paul1950

Paul1950 Member

First and foremost, I am new to this forum, and secondly, I am not a medical doctor. With that being said, a lot of people might immediately regard this as just another voice in the crowd, and why should we listen or care to what he is saying. We all have a free will to to whatever we want to do, and whatever you do with this information is for yourself to decide, but before you take any decision to judge this or disregard it, I would ask you kindly to just spend this few minutes to read this. This will change your life forever, as I had seen it changed the life of many desperate people who fell victim to Fibromyalgia and its related crippling effects. I have seen people healed from this disease and do have video material and their own testimonials to proof every word that I say.

I have been practicing alternative healing and radionics since 2004, and also have been a sceptic before I started to study and practice some of these techniques. I have seen miracles happen before my eyes, people being pain free after 30 years of hell. I am not talking about faith healing, although I believe that my own faith does play a major role in my whole life. This technique that I am using, and it is being used by thousands of others all over the world, has its roots in the ancient Chinese cultures more than 5000 years ago. Only now it has been refined and given to the world by two very special people, Gary Craig and Robert Smit. I want to introduce you to one of the most powerful (and yet very simplistic in its use) techniques to help you to get your life back...... and that is called FASTER EFT. It will change your life and those of your loved ones forever, as it have changed mine and thousands of those that I helped over these years.