Gary Blier

Discussion in 'Lyme Disease Archives' started by m1she11e, May 14, 2009.

1. m1she11e

m1she11e New Member

I know it is one of the "crazy" things out there, BUT, I hate to leave any stone unturned. Even the crazy stones.

Gary Blier has alot of videos on youtube. The company name is Allergy Alternatives. He has all these Lymes testimonials on his site. Im not gonna try to explain it but it is pretty much about retraining the immune system but not with anything you take internally, etc. I guess some of the other Lyme sites think he is a fraud and people who work for him are going on line and posting.

Is there anyone out there that has any real experience with this "IRT" system he does?

Thanks,
    Michelle
  2. brainfan

brainfan New Member

Folks,

I have spent many years suffering "controversial" ills (multiple chemical sensitivity) and studying mainstream and alternative health modalities. I am a registered nurse who has worked in the hospital environment for 20 years while spending the bulk of those years researching alternative medicine. I have *NEVER* seen such a blatant example of snake oil as this so-called Advanced Cell Training. These schysters haven't the slightest awareness of how illness works in the human body. They haven't the slightest understanding of how a cell functions. Yet they have the unmitigated GALL to claim that they can "train cells", despite the fact that there is no field of medicine which will claim to do such a thing. I can't even begin to explain how bad their absurd "explanations" are as it would take far, far longer than it took them to construct such fiction.
  3. marieclaire

marieclaire New Member

Hi there all,
    Just to let everyone know that I am starting IRT or Advance cell training next week. I will post all updates and any progress.
    If this really is a scam, it will be posted here.