Has anyone heard of or used Threelac for Candida?

Discussion in 'Candida' started by tessatessa, Jan 22, 2003.

1. tessatessa

tessatessa New Member

I just wondered if anyone has any feedback on Threelac. It is purported to be a cure for candida without having to have dietary restrictions and from my research on yeast this seems like an extraordinary claim. And it's not cheap so I thought I would check on it. This is my first time on this board so hi to everyone and I apologise if I'm covering old ground. tessa
  2. tessatessa

tessatessa New Member

and lots of people are saying it's great, not all but lots. here's one site

http://home.attbi.com/~Yeast_Eliminator/

I just started looking into the yeast thing and it's pretty scary, I have a LOT of the symptoms. Anyway, while I was looking at various information today there was lots of stuff about this threelac. Someone's even selling it on ebay - it's not cheap. That's why I want to find out about it before I decide to do anything. tessa
  3. Lilo3

Lilo3 New Member

Hello,
    I'm also interested in ThreeLac. I've read a lot about it on the net, but I'd like to hear from people who have actually tried it.(not those who sell it) I'm also interested in hearing any feedback from someone who has tried Primal Defense.

Thanx

Holly
  4. tessatessa

tessatessa New Member

Hi Holly, thanks for the bump, hopefully a few people will see it and reply, I would really like to know more about Threelac. Terry
  5. Tobynbowmn

Tobynbowmn New Member

Glad I did. It helped me when my Candida was at it's worst. Now that my Candida is not as bad (thankfully) I take it in more of a maintainance dosage. It is pretty expensive. I hesitated in buying it for months even though people said it was really good.

It helped me with my IBS-C, candida related acne, stomach pains just to name a few.

It's worth trying, Susan.
  6. jocyn

jocyn New Member