Has anyone tried this program - sounds too good to be true?

Discussion in 'General Health & Wellness' started by LollyChica, Sep 30, 2003.

1. LollyChica

LollyChica New Member

I found this and it seems to really help: T-Tapp

I want to know if anyone has tried the workout? I heard about it through my sister who is really into exercise.

I mean, it's inspiring for those of us who suffer from back pain... check out these articles: (Edited to remove URL's)
    I read the Health and Fitness article first and then tried the back pain movements. I DO feel better. I think I might call the "T-Tapp office" because the ladies on their message boards (who are really motivational by the way) said that there have been SO many helped with their back pain... Im just curious now I guess. Any thoughts?

[This Message was Edited on 09/30/2003]
  2. Diane_S

Diane_S New Member

In the interest of full disclosure, I am a T-Tapp trainer and a T-Tapp Success Story. But I started out as a total T-Tapp skeptic. It must be fate that I came upon this thread, because I just posted on the T-Tapp forum about "What Made You Put Your Faith in T-Tapp?"

Here's what I posted:
    I was a MAJOR T-Tapp skeptic for 2 years, before I finally started T-Tapping. I read Teresa's articles in Women's Fitness magazine, and I did NOT believe that T-Tapp could work as well as she claimed. After I started exercising in Jan 2000, I discovered the T-Tapp Website, and I STILL didn't believe in T-Tapp.

I thought that T-Tapp was too good to be true. Even now, when I meet people and read their stories here, I still sometimes think it's too good to be true. Well, it IS too good, but it's ALL true!

When I finally realized that the women posting on the boards (it was Wenonah's ezboard at the time) were real and not on Teresa's payroll (I told you I was a MAJOR skeptic!), I finally decided to give T-Tapp a try. After losing 12.5" in my 14 day BC, the rest is history!