HAVE MY HEARING WITH SSD JUDGE MONDAY 8/8/05. WISH ME LUCK....

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by Francey54, Aug 5, 2005.

1. Francey54

Francey54 New Member

Hi Everyone:

Just wanted to let you all know that I am feeling a little better since the death of my beloved cousin. I have cried alot but it gets a little better everyday. You have all been so supportive andloving that you made it easier for me to cope.

Now to the topic of the day. I go before the SSD Judge this Monday, August 8th. I am kind of nervous but have faith all will turn out fine. I have been battling the SSD for over three years! I have enough evidence to support 10 cases so I pray God will finally see to it that I get my benefits.

Please pray. I'll let you all know how it went.

Hugs,
    Francey54
  2. fivesue

fivesue New Member

a GREAT outcome! Glad you're doing better.

Hugs,
    Sue
  3. rosed2

rosed2 New Member

want to wish you luck its a shame we have to fight so hard for something we all worked for, but millions of people from other countries can come here and get all kinds of help.
  4. tngirl

tngirl New Member

you have a good hearing and get the disability.
  5. Mikie

Mikie Moderator

Prayers going up for a favorable decision. Good luck.

Love, Mikie
  6. nina2

nina2 New Member

So glad that you are feeling stronger each day.

I pray all goes well for you Monday.

Good luck!!!!
    nina

7. Francey54

Francey54 New Member

God Bless You All:

Thank you for your thoughts and prayers. I have the utmost confidence that my hearing will go well.

So true, the SSD makes things so difficult for us. We are not trying to get something we are not entitled to, we have all worked throught our lives and we are now in need.

So I say, "Show me the Money".

Hugs,

Francey54
  8. BLUEROSE7

BLUEROSE7 New Member

Just want to wish you Luck and Many Prayers going up for you!!

Please keep us posted!

Hugs & Prayers
    Bluerose
  9. bozey

bozey New Member