Healing and Dsames

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by larayne, May 24, 2003.

1. larayne

larayne New Member

Hi healing and dsames...thankyou for BUMPING my message. I am new to this and really don't know anyone but it is so nice to know others read my message and helped me. I don't know how to bump but I was told it keeps it active ? I really was looking for advice as my doctor doesn't believe in strong medicine for chronic pain. He says the gov't watches everything a doctor gives. Also he said I was already dependant on percoset ( I had gone to another doctor) and he wrote to my doc and said he recomended it. Thus my doc gave it but didn't like to. I can only get 60 a mo. Take 2 a day. If there is 31 days no difference. I have to go to him to get the script as he cannot phone it in... it has to be written. Each time I hear the same thing. The days I go to the doctor I am so nervous and upset. I would like to go to this other doctor all the time but he is so far away and I really need a doctor in this town. Have you ever heard...Do you want crackers with your whine. Anyway I hope you guys are having a good weekend and not in too much pain. I did write a bio beings I am new here. Thanks again for your help. larayne
  2. dsames

dsames New Member

I will bump this again for you.

It's not hard to do

You scroll to the bottom of your message click on the reply. It will open a message box for you.

Type in the message box the word bump and then click on the "post message" Like this:

bump

Have a great day

Shirley

3. dsames

dsames New Member

I read your bio (haven't put mine on yet, waiting for a good pictures of me and my fur babies. I have two shelites, that I have trained for use in nursing home facilites, and hospitals so maybe I will come up with a pic soon.

Re your pain, I have found magnesium and malic acid to help me alot, and I take Ultracet for break through pain.