hello!!!

Discussion in 'Spirituality/Worship' started by Lost-and-hopeless, Feb 7, 2003.

1. Lost-and-hopeless

Lost-and-hopeless New Member

First of all i must apologize for my really bad english because i'm still learning of it....
    I am worried about myself because lately i've been making up new diseases for myself and now i'm obsessed with anorexia and i know it is bad for me but i really wanna become anorexic...and i also wanna kill myself but i don't have enough courage to do it...so what should i do???
    Can somebody give me advice????Am i hypochondriac????
  2. queenbee69

queenbee69 New Member

surpised that no-one has answered you post. I think that you might have taken us alittle off guard. We, atleast I myself are not drs.I have had a problem in the past with anorexia.For me it was about control. I had no control over anything in my life and found that I did have control over what I ate. I wouldn't worry so much as to whether or not you were a hypochondriac or not but what exactley the under lying problem is. Again, I am not qualified to be handing out advice, but from my own experiances I had to find out what mine were then take it from there! Good luck to you...queenbee
  3. Lost-and-hopeless

well...about control i wanna have the same thing control over my life and myself...but i can't seem to achieve that and thats what make me feel so depressed and bad and...evrything seems to be so pointless...and ect....
    But this time i'm trying really hard to get some control over me and my feelings and thoughts in my head...
  4. Kim

Kim New Member

I am in the midst of a health crisis. The only answer I have and the only answer I need is to believe God wants me well. He wants you well, too.

As far as control, we have no control if you really think about it. God is in control. He knows the way. He IS the way.

God bless you.

kim
  5. Lost-and-hopeless