HEY YALL-IM NEW!!!

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by leubie, Feb 8, 2006.

1. leubie

leubie New Member

HEY EVERYONE---IM NEW TO YALL--ALTOUGH IVE BEEN READING YALL POST FOR ABOUT A MONTH. I JUST DID MY PROFILE. I FEEL LIKE I ALREADY KNOW YALL-BUT THIS IS ONLY ABOUT MY 5TH POST. I THINK YALL ARE SO GREAT!!!!I CANT WAIT TO GET TO KNOW YALL BETTER--PLESE CHECK OUT MY PROFILE!!!!!!!AS I HAVE SO MUCH TO SAY AND CAN SOOOOO RELATE.. I LOVE YALL ALREADY--IM SO HAPPY I FOUND YALL-- LAURA
  2. lighthouselady

lighthouselady New Member

Hi Laura, just wanted to say welcome to you. I don't post a lot, I'm a lurker. You must be from the south, huh?

Judy
  3. Jo29

Jo29 New Member

I am so glad that you found this board. You sound like you are going to be so much fun on here.

I am sorry though that you had to be here because of your problems, but that's why we're here.

I am sure you will learn a lot on here as I have.

Welcome again and enjoy. Jodi
  4. sarahann61

sarahann61 New Member

I am a southern too, and like y'all talk...lol

You have really got a full plate with your DD's and hubby problems too... Men do not seem to like being around sick people, but they sure like the attention when they are sick.

My DH has been pretty good to me( you will have to read another post, where I explain pretty good)... Not that good, but he really has been there for me, most of the time......

Welcome to this board , it is really a busy one, but a lot of caring people, and very informative. I have been a member for awhile, but not a frequent poster.......
  5. damyank

damyank New Member

welcome
    hope all is well i am one of minorities here a male but i know theres a few just wanted to say hi,i presently reside in charleston,sc almost roomies lol anyway hope all continues to be well for you

mike
  6. fivesue

fivesue New Member