Hi All... still a newbie here with questions

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by Cyndi40, Aug 10, 2003.

1. Cyndi40

Cyndi40 New Member

Hi All... I posted my first post on here about a month ago... anyway, I took a medical leave after I was diagnosed with Epstein Barr Virus which has been diagnosed now as CFS and FM. Since I have very little relief, it's been very hard for me to work full time. I am going back tomorrow and I'm very nervous about the first day back. It's usually very stressful on Monday's anyway, but since I haven't been there for a month, it's hard to tell what the day will hold. I don't want to even try to sign up for disability, after all the nightmares that I have heard... but I have office equipment and could work from home. I was just wondering if any of you could refer me to a site/company that is NOT a scam of some sort. I would like to transcribe (I don't have medical transcription certificate, but I can transcribe and type about 75wmp). Or data entry or even graphics jobs (I am presently a graphic artist for a sign company. I hope that this isn't going over the line by posting a question of this source on this board, but I don't know where else to turn. I don't want to go through a large stack of paperwork trying to find something that is legitimate because I don't feel like sitting here that long and trying to decide if it's for real... I need to start making some money soon.... Hope everyone is having a better day/weekend than I have. Don't mean to whine... I truly think that it's the weather that's making it worse. God bless you all!
    Cyndi
  2. EZBRUZR

EZBRUZR New Member