Hi Everyone...

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by KayLyn, Dec 30, 2002.

1. KayLyn

KayLyn New Member

Hi...My name is KayLyn and I am new to the group. I jumped right in and begin to post...but I felt like I should introduce myself. I have Fibro and MS...actually...this group seems much more supportive than other groups that I have been a part of...I am 35 years old and have not been able to hold a job since 1997...which has cut me out of any disability...so this is a really difficult time for us...I am a graduate student though at Texas Tech University and will graduate in May with a degree in clinical psyc...and hopefully go on for my Doctorate...but at this time, my mind is not very clear...so we will see...I am in the middle of the worst exaserbation with MS and Fibro that I have ever experienced...so I have been on my computer more this month than ever before...I have appreciated all of the wonderful information that I have gotten from here...and look forward to reading every day...

I wish you all a very Blessed and Healthful new year...
    KayLyn
    [This Message was Edited on 12/30/2002]
    [This Message was Edited on 12/30/2002]
  2. joannie1

joannie1 New Member

This is a wonderful place to be I think. There is a wealth of information and so much support here. i hope that you feel comfy here and enjoy the sight as so many of us do.
    Welcome,
    Joannie
  3. pam_d

pam_d New Member