Hi I am still here

Discussion in 'Spirituality/Worship' started by webintrig, Nov 14, 2006.

1. webintrig

webintrig New Member

praying for you and others.

It has been a tough 2 months for me but I have been praying through everything and I am not in a white coat in a rubber room!

The Lord gives me strength and calmness!

I just wanted to let everyone here know I am still here a praying for everyone!

The bible study is really helping especially since I am new to the Lord's words...whoa!!! back away Satan...I am not that easy!!! Praise the Lord for Beth Moore!

Sending your prayers and mine up on the tips of the Lord's angel's wings!
    Amen!
  2. morningsonshine

morningsonshine New Member

What bible study are you doing? I've heard Beth Moore on the radio, she's a great speaker, but never bought one of her books.
    I should see if i can get one from mail-a-book!

Praise the Lord, i'm not in the "rubber" room neither! It has been a tough two months for me too.

Thanks for being here and praying for everyone.

May the Lord Bless you, and Keep you,

Misty

3. webintrig

webintrig New Member

It is a bible study book that has a dvd with it so you can watch along with the dvd.

This particular one "Believe in God" she is doing this online too. So everyone across America is there online and in the adiencance. Pretty amazing! So you might want to pick up the dvd too with the workbook!

The workbook is Believe in God also!
    It kind of repeats over and over but hey for me that is good... these days I can't retain or remember things anyhow!

Someone told me they bought the book and it is not as good as this bible study!

I love watching her and her strength and claired she puts into speaking!

I didn't even know she comes from my home town.

I haven't been able to hear her on the radio..not sure what channel and if I can get that channel. Do you know which one it would be?