How many people new to board only a month or so?

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by earthdog2000, Jun 10, 2006.

1. earthdog2000

earthdog2000 Member

Hi all,
    I'm a Newbie of only about 3 weeks just wondering who else is really new! It seems like I've seen many people's posts who are new also. Just wanted to see how many of us are new like maybe a month or so!
    Fibro hugs to all, Julie
  2. azbubba

azbubba New Member

I've only been here about 2 weeks or so...decided I'd do a search when rheumatologist told me he was thinking about dxing me with FM...and yes, I now have the official dx.

Bubba
  3. dleaning

dleaning New Member

Found this site about a month ago. The people here are all wonderful and helpful as well as supportive.

Welcome aboard!!!

Dawn
  4. blessedmom2four

blessedmom2four New Member

was snooping for a while, just posted for my 1st time a few days ago......julie
  5. gladone

gladone New Member

I have been posting since begining of May, about six weeks. Seems like I've been here a long time as I sign on almost everyday.

It is very nice to meet all of you. I hope you enjoy the board as much as I do. I Look forward to getting to know you all by your posts.

To Azbubba...your bio is very funny (I share your sence of humor). I also used to do your line of work. I am amazed at what you can have in common with poeple.

Chat with you soon,
    Gladone

[This Message was Edited on 06/10/2006]
  6. earthdog2000

earthdog2000 Member

Thanks guys, for your responses, let's keep this thread going!
    Hugs, Julie
  7. gerrih

gerrih New Member

Hi! I've been reading on the site about 4 weeks. I'm limited on time at this point (DGD is staying with me -age 2) but have enjoyed the posts that I have read.
  8. Ranigar

Ranigar Member