I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT NOW I'M HAVING CHARLIE

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by CATLADY912, Feb 4, 2003.

1. CATLADY912

CATLADY912 New Member

HORSES'S OR MUSCLE CRAMPS, WHICH EVERY YOU REFER TO CALL THEM IN MY FINGERS. I WAS OUTSIDE LAST NIGHT AND IT WAS SOMEWHAT CHILLY,(WE HAD 3 GOOD KINDA WARM DAYS) AND I GOT THOSE HURTFUL CHARLIE HORSES IN MY FINGERS. I COULD NOT BELIEVE THIS SYMPTOM OR THAT NOW I HAVE TO TAKE CARE OF THIS ALSO. I THINK THIS MUST HAVE BEEN THE LAST STRAW FOR ME. I WAS USE TO HAVING THEM IN MY TOES, CALVES, AND LEGS, BUT TO HAVE THE SPASMS IN MY FINGERS, NO WAY HOSESA. ????DOES FIBRO GO THIS FAR INTO MUSCLE CRAMPS????? AS I SAID BEFORE, I'M NEW AT THIS FIBRO THING AND I THINK THE SYMPTOMS ARE JUST NOW STARTING TO REALLY SHOW THEMSELVES. EVEN ON THE SIDE OF MY FOOT WHERE I HAD SURGERY 12/18/2002 IS STILL VERY SORE AND HURTFUL IN THE SOFT TISSUE AREA AND I KNOW THAT MUST BE DUE TO FIBRO.

I MAY NEVER BE ABLE TO WALK RIGHT AGAIN IF MY FOOT DOES NOT HEAL SOON. I HAVE ALREADY TAKEN 2 MEDROL DOSEPACK'S TO HELP WITH THE INFLAMMATION BUT ITS STILL SORE. DOES THIS SOUND FAMILIAR TO ANYONE.????