I got approved

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by indnangel, Oct 11, 2002.

1. indnangel

indnangel New Member

I had my hearing Aug.14 and got my letter of approval this week.Thank God. I have waited for 2 years and it finally happened.So there is hope for us all.
    Bless you all*
  2. indnangel

indnangel New Member

I had my hearing Aug.14 and got my letter of approval this week.Thank God. I have waited for 2 years and it finally happened.So there is hope for us all.
    Bless you all*
  3. Kathryn

Kathryn New Member

Thanks for letting us know! Bet the news is a great relief for you.
    Kathryn
  4. cpalance

cpalance New Member

I am very happy for you. I am just starting out so you give us beginners hope.

Good Luck
    Cindy
  5. lilwren

lilwren New Member

Hurray!!! Good for you!!!!!

love,
    Sharon L
  6. allhart

allhart New Member

im so happy for you thats grate news !
  7. Darla5010

Darla5010 New Member

Glad to hear it. It takes a long time, but is worth it at the end of the tunnel. Now you just have to wait months for your first check!! That's the bummer!
  8. sunflowertgp

sunflowertgp New Member

Hi,
    I was recently denied on my reconsideration. I live in Florida, and I have a lawyer that handles fibro cases, as well as other types of disability. It's been a yr. for me so far. I know it's a long process, but I have all the time in the world. I am lucky my husband has a good paying job. Best of luck to everyone!
  9. poodlegirl

poodlegirl New Member

Congrats! I am sure it has been a long hard road. Now, that will be one less burden for you to carry:) God bless!
  10. fp3657@aol.com

fp3657@aol.com New Member

thats great. so happy for you......... i am six months into mine, did you have to go infront of a judge, do you have any tips for those of us applying for ssd, i do have an attrny on the case,,,,, so happy for you
  11. fp3657@aol.com

fp3657@aol.com New Member