I just wanna scream!!!

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by LedaMoon, Sep 5, 2002.

1. LedaMoon

LedaMoon New Member

Another night of only 4 hours of sleep. My body is so tight this morning, i feel like i have been hit by a mack truck. I've been off work for almost 2 weeks and i'm going nuts. I hate sitting at home with nothing to do. I thought i could catch up on some reading, but i can't concentrate. I need to get some cleaning done around the house, but i'm so sore in the a.m. I feel better by noon, but than i'm so exhausted i could drop. For the last 4 days i have refused to allow myself the afternoon nap in hopes i would sleep but i still can't. The late afternoon is filled with my daughter and by time she is in bed i'm back to being sore and tight again. I need to go back to work, but am having a hard time finding an office job....i was a nurse for 13 years so i'm hoping that not being on my feet all day i can still manage to have a job. I don't know how i can handle a job, i can't even manage to go to the store by myself.
    Well i just needed to vent. I'm going to take my daughter to school this morning and than i'm coming back home. The hell with the world i'm sleeping all day today!
  2. LedaMoon

LedaMoon New Member