I now cannot cope with life

Discussion in 'Spirituality/Worship' started by Jubi, Jan 1, 2005.

1. Jubi

Jubi New Member

I got sent over here when I got healed and put my testamony on the fibro board. D So here I am, and no effexor means my fibro pain is much better and maybe I wasnt healed in the first place!! and was pretty pissed as I have been comming off effexor for over 5 months now and its still in my system causing rages inside. I am a Christian and have been since June 15 1975 and I am spirit filled , and been given the works . I am going through some serious changes and I just don't know where to go and talk where someone might understand that I am sick of God since yesterday, and I told my husband he can do the prayoing and believing around here because if I am a christian then it snows in effing san diego. If being a christian is about this then I am going to start shutting my mouth when it comes to spiritual matters. I am living on tranc's this last week and things are just getting worse . I lost my grandchild rights yesterday as my own son doesnt get to see his son because the mother is evil. I am a completely healed Multiple Personality as of Aug 31st-04 after a two year process where satan almost killed me 6 times now. As long as God keeps tranlating me through truck s who run red lights I guess Ill be fine . I have lost 21 personalities that ran my life just fine , now I have nowhere to go when I cant handle reality,....like my oldest son (27) died in Feb. from an accidental overdose and he did tell me how hard it was being raises by a MP. I miss him so much and its getting worse lately like every time I get more fusion I have to grieve his loss all over again. Myy other two sons are as of late avoiding me because they drink and use and I am telling them , that is not the way to life life. I am on the edge and I tell Christians that have known me since 1980 whats going on a no phone calls , no visits no e mails. I dont know who in the hell I am as