im being exposed to asbestos at work

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by flossyfudleFran, May 27, 2008.

1. hi all,

a few months ago,a chap was going round at work putting some sort of sticker,up high on all the walls.

he said he,d been told to put them up high,so the school kids wont tear the stickers off.

anyway i strained to reach and look what the sticker says,and it says,these walls contain asbestos.

in this work station,were i keep my supplys,theres this large hole in the wall,near the taps exposing the walls cavity.

ive been breathing this stuff in for two years now at work.

im seeing my doctor friday and mentioning it to him.

disgracefull thats what it is.

take care,love fran

2. RatsWife

RatsWife New Member