I'M NEW ( CATGAL) YOU TOUCHED MY HEART

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by OHELPME, Mar 21, 2003.

1. OHELPME

OHELPME New Member

DEAR CATGAL,
    HELLO MY NAME IS STASHA I'M 33 HAVE HAD CFS SINCE I WAS 17 THEN GOT FIBRO 8 YRS AGO,I HAVE NEVER POSTED AND I'M NEW TO THIS WHOLE THING THE ON-LINE THING THAT IS.I WAS SO TOUCHED ON WHAT YOU HAD TO SAY IN RESPONSE TO BEES, I'LLS I COULD DO WAS CRY. I HAVE FOR THE MOST PART HANDLE THESE ILLNESSES PRETTY WELL BUT THE LAST FEW MONTHS HAVE TAKEN A HUGE TURN FOR THE WORSE FOR ME,I HAVE BEEN IN BED FOR TWO MONTHS WITH NEW SYMTOMS THANKFULY I HAVE A GOOD DR. WORKING WITH ME SO AS OF A COUPLE OF WEEKS I'M DOING A LITTLE BETTER. I TOTALLY FEEL FOR EVERYONE OUT THERE WHO SUFFERS FROM THIS YUCKY CRAP!I WANT TO THANK YOU AND EVRYONE ELSE OUT THERE FOR TAKING THE TIME TO HELP OTHERS. I'M SO GLAD I FOUND WHAT LOOKS TO BE A GREAT NEW GROUP OF FRIENDS.TAKE CARE STASHA
  2. bejo

bejo New Member

Welcome.You're right,you have found a very supportive site with a lot of very kind friends.It's so much easier to live with FMS when you have people who really understand how you're feeling.Here's some ((((((hugs)))))) to start you off right. bejo
  3. kerrymygirl

kerrymygirl New Member