***Jeanne-in-Canada can you help me???***

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by SherylD, Jun 22, 2006.

1. SherylD

SherylD Guest

Hi,

We have talked in the past about MCS...I was wondering if you could help me out with this...It is getting worse and worse..

I did hair for a living...but have quit doing that (except for family)...and I try really hard to avoid chemicals but still encounter things and I get effected really bad...Like we have a pool and a hot tub...I am bad after being in those...I try to stay out of both..

The food thing is really bothering me...I feel I react to everything I eat...What do you eat??? I try to buy all organic and still seem to react to some of the fruits and veggies...

I have just figured out that I was reacting to organic garlic...Not knowing it is high in natural sulfur...THis is all so difficult..I just read too that eggs have natural sulfur and brown eggs are even higher...I had brown eggs today and reacted to them...

My questions to you would be where do I start with all of this....Is there a good book that you know of that I could buy?? What test should I have done??? and What supplements are best to help with it all??? How do I find a dr. to help with it all...the one I have now is useless...

I am taking a powder form of Cal./Mag./Pot. right now...that is all it is and you just mix it in water or something...And I have been taking a little threelac...Oh and lately I have been having to take claritin because my itching is out of control...

Sorry for all of the questions...but I am really having a hard time with all of this and don't know what to do... Now my mouth is raw all the time on top of all the other things on my list that is wrong...