Live on the Radio and Internet

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by UsedtobePerkyTina, May 15, 2011.

  1. UsedtobePerkyTina

    UsedtobePerkyTina New Member

    Tomorrow, on the Internet, Fort Collins Colorado radio host Leslie Botha will interview Tina Tidmore, Kitty Lorentz and Suzan Jackson about pediatric ME/CFS and activities in Washington last week. Listen here: http://www.krfcfm.org/ May 16 at 6 p.m. MST
  2. UsedtobePerkyTina

    UsedtobePerkyTina New Member

    Is today:

    Listen live through the Internet Monday, May 16, when Tina Tidmore, Suzan Jackson and Kitty Lorentz talk about pediatric ME/CFS and activities in Washington last week. Time: 6 p.m. Mountain time, 7 pm Central and 8 pm EST. http://www.krfcfm.org/ Go to the website and see "Listen now" in top right of website" The title of the program is "Holy Hormones Honey."