Lms526

Discussion in 'Spirituality/Worship' started by 143alan, Apr 23, 2007.

1. 143alan

143alan New Member

Wow! I read the bible study and absolutely love it. You did a great job...hey! you even have the job from now on if you want it.

Thanks so much for doing this. I have so much on my plate right now I didn't think I could handle it. I'm going to print off the study you did and work on it tomorrow during a training I have to attend. It's crazy that I have to go to it because it's training other counselors on the same program that I've been running for 7 years. There is one 15 minute section that will be new for me and I'll tune in then. This will give me something I like to focus on...The Love of God.

By the way, I meant to mention some time earlier that I read your bio and we have some things in common. I just got my diploma in medical transcription last year.

Anyway, thanks again for your help this week and you're welcome to continue if you would like it. I prayed about it before I chose you and you were the first person God brought to my mind and I feel like it was for some greater purpose than either of us. Well, think about and most importantly pray about it and let me know.

Take Care
    Nancy
  2. Lms526

Lms526 New Member