Mommyxtwo

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by fungirl2100, Feb 1, 2007.

1. fungirl2100

fungirl2100 New Member

Hi,

You had posted a real sweet note to me & I want to let you know it meant the world to me today. It actually put a tear in my eye. I just wanted to know this.

I hope we can become friends. These boards move so fast with so many people it's easy to lose track of each other.

I really hope you see this & we can really become friends.

you sound like a wonderful caring person & we have so much in common!!!!!!!!!!

love your friend,
    Dawn aka Fungirl2100
  2. momXtwo

momXtwo New Member

And I would love to become friends. I'm sorry it put a tear in your eye, but I do know from where you come. It is so hard to be in our shoes sometimes.

I have read your responses to others before and you, too sound like a really caring person.

I'm kind of a newbie here, in that I haven't posted a whole, whole lot, but I really like it. I do see that the posts run really fast!

Thanks so much for the sweet and personal message. I am really going to try to keep up so that we can develop a friendship.

Your new friend,
    Stephanie aka Momxtwo
  3. fungirl2100

fungirl2100 New Member

Hi Stephanie (it's nice to know your name),

I am so glad you caught my post!! I didn't know if you would with the message board moving ultra fast.

Read my bio when you get a second. It's okay that you put a tear in my eye. Not an easy thing to do with me except lately with the pain flares that I 've been having with the RLS.

I have met some very nice people on the site, but it's so hard to keep track of them, I don't see a way to go to them direct to their logon & send them a message. That would be a nice feature.

I hope you know I am sincere in what I said & if there's anything I can do even lend an ear, ask my dr. husband a question for you on anything even on your little one's please let me know.