New painting in profile

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by littlebrownwren, Aug 27, 2006.

1. littlebrownwren

littlebrownwren New Member

I was a bit cowardly about posting my art as I have no formal training.

Then it had to be one I'm still working on. It's four ft by 4ft.

Hope you enjoy my walk through my unfinished garden.

Wren

2. eeyoreblue02

eeyoreblue02 Member

I love your painting. I was just posting on Denamay's thread showing her abstract painting of flowers and saying how I want to see more artwork from our members. I didn't know about you!

It's beautiful. I love looking at the talent you guys have.

Linda
  3. suzetal

suzetal New Member

I also paint and am self taught .I'm not that good yet but I'm working on it.

I find it so relaxing.I also was afraid to post my paintings.I did though.

We do have so much talent here.Immune Support should organize some kind of auction for our crafts paintings and stain glass work.And anything else we do that I might have left out.

I for one would donate a few to help raise money for awareness or research.

Again just Love Your Painting.

Hugs>>>FOR EVERY DAY A NEW DAWN WILL COME>>>Sue
  4. ckball

ckball New Member

Very nice, peaceful place to read a book or just listen to the nature- Carla
  5. hugs4evry1

hugs4evry1 New Member

Is beautiful.....

Can you imagine if the only people who enjoyed art are those who's works are in the museums?

I've liked everything I've seen posted on the boards (art wise) because they're all beautiful in their own way.

I thought your trees really looked like the wind could blow right through them and I went back in time to when I was about 8 or 9 and a neighbor had a willow tree and I was fascinated all over again with the movement of the branches.

Please don't feel shy about it anymore...I thoroughly enjoyed it and I'm sure others will too!!!!

Great job!!!

Nancy B.
  6. webintrig

webintrig New Member