New to Boards

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by karenreese, Jul 31, 2006.

1. karenreese

karenreese New Member

Hi All,
    I just want to introduce myself. I was diagnosised with fibro two years ago. This was just adding insult to injury, LOL, cause I have M.S. and had THAT for 14 years!
    I am still learning about this and am having a very difficult time distinquishing between the two.
    Because of the M.S. most times I have to use Caps to see, what I am either writing or reading.
    Hope everyone is doing well and thanks for everything. I really get a lot out of everyone's posts.
    Take Care,
    Karen
  2. rosemarie

rosemarie Member

WELCOME TO the FORUM. I think you will like it here are we are a good group of people who all share in something common PAIN. Wether it is fibro, MPS, CFS, MS, andthing . WE will gladly listen to you and try to offer the best advice we can. EVen it is a joke to make your day and make you smile.

I found this site and the people here are the best at listening to what you have to say. We try to offer understanid and comfort for all.

So welcome , I am Rosemarie and I have been here for a few years now.Take care and get some rest.

HUGS TO ALL,
    Rosemarie
  3. kjfms

kjfms Member

WELCOME TO THE BOARD!

SO GLAD YOU CAN JOIN US. I HOPE YOU HAVE A LOT OF FUN HERE AS WELL AS FIND THINGS THAT MAY HELP YOU.

MY NAME IS KAREN AS WELL...LOL

TAKE CARE OF YOU,

KAREN :)
  4. gingercat77

gingercat77 New Member

Welcome Karen, this is a great place to let off steam and there are some very very nice people here!

Ginger
  5. Rosiebud

Rosiebud New Member

nice to meet you. I look forward to reading your posts.

Rosie
  6. MamaDove

MamaDove New Member

Nice to meet you...

Peaceful days ahead~Alicia
  7. Fibrolady37

Fibrolady37 New Member

A very warm welcome to the best cfs & fms site we all suffer from severe tiredness & chronic pain.
    Im sorry to hear you have MS i will keep you in my prayers.