Newcommer to the message boards....

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by MissKitty05, Aug 10, 2005.

1. MissKitty05

MissKitty05 New Member

Hello, everyone!

I'm new to the message boards, though I've had CFIDS and Fibro for years, I just never bothered to become a part of this part of Immune support.

I've gotton the emails and interested in the articles they've sent for a while.

I guess this is all a little new to me. I won my Disability case in September of 03, after my house fire in march (or may) of 03.

I'm thankful to the Lord to be alive, and for each and every day I have to be alive.

2. BxGirl

BxGirl New Member

Glad you're here (sorry you have fibro though)! You'll find so much information, love and support here!

You have a beautiful baby! What a little doll! She looks so cute and cuddly!

I just wanted to say hi and welcome!!!!

BxGirl
  3. nina2

nina2 New Member

Always glad to meet a newbie. :)

You will be very happy here. I promise.

nina
  4. 69mach1

69mach1 New Member

hi miss kitty,

glad ou joined you'll find some great support and ideas to try, i just joines i think last week.
  5. elsa

elsa New Member

Gotta say, I love your name. Did you or didn't you with Marshall Dillon?!? ( Be his friend....that is!!)

This is a great place for information and support. You won't find a more compassionate group of people.

I glad you're here with us..!!!!!

Elsa
  6. pepper

pepper New Member

I am sure that you will be amazed at the support and the knowledge of the members of this board.

Pepper
  7. JLH

JLH New Member

Glad you decided to join our message board/support group!

What a lovely picture!!! I assume that is a precious grandbaby!!! What a doll!

I'm 54, have 3 adult children, and 2 grandsons, ages 7 & 9.

I'm retired after working for 30 years, and I am on SSDI.