not to forget silverbell

Discussion in 'Spirituality/Worship' started by dino, Jul 7, 2002.

1. dino

dino Guest

Hi silverbell, yesterday I responded to your kind words and prayers in the 'reply' to my own post 'i need your prayers'. I am new to chat rooms so I didn't realize you might not see that. so I am sending this 'post topic' to make sure you are aware I do appreciate your prayer. thanks!

dino
  2. silverbell

silverbell New Member

DEAR DINO