One very BAD DAY!

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by ChrissieJean, Sep 7, 2010.

1. ChrissieJean

ChrissieJean New Member

I am new to this so please bear with me if I drag on myself. I have habits of taking ten sentences to say one. I'm sorry alot of times my thoughts ramble faster then I do. alot of times I can't keep up with my own typing. I tend to type as fast as I ramble. So I apologize up front.
    We moved to the Gulf side of Florida six months ago. My husband started working his job down here (same company as up north) and he was suppose to have all the insurance taken care of with in 30 days after his hiring. (you literally have to quit and be rehired instead of being transferred. go figure) So anything the Main office which is in Clearwater Fla screwed up all his paperwork and such. Thank God his pay was ok. Anyway, come five and half months later we go in once again to his office here and say, "what is going on with insurance b/c we need to get new physicians asap." Through frustration and troubles the secretary was at her wits end on figuring why everything was all a mess and had to have the main office in Clearwater take care of things. Well, two weeks later we were told all was set and ready. So I made appts for us.
    Needless to say, it's still screwed up. My husband had the lowest scale of insurance available i the company and I, myself, still have none. Now being that I hyped myself up to going to the Dr (which I always do for anything important I need to do the next day, do anyone else have this issue) I got maybe 2 1/2 hours sleep..And of course having Chronic Fatigue that isn't even good sleep. Then having the rejection of not being able to see the Dr was even worse. So needless to say sitting in the Dr office waiting for my husband to be seen I start getting in even more pain, foggy headed and antsy.