Online survey

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by Logan1116, Apr 18, 2003.

1. Logan1116

Logan1116 New Member

Hello-

My name is Logan Suttmann and I am an eighteen year old student attending Leland Public School in northern Michigan. I am currently involved in a class which entails a year long research project. I chose to do fibromyalgia as my research topic for several reasons. First, my father was diagnosed with the disease and it has become a large part of my life. Second, is that I am extremely interested in the field of medicine and I plan to pursue this course in college. I have created an anonymous online survey partly for my father and partly for my research project and I would be extremely greatful if people could fill it out. The survey can be found at

http://www.clementcharles.com/fmssurvey/

which is link off of my fathers website. Thank you immensely for your time and I wish the best for all of you.
  2. Mikie

Mikie Moderator

I am making an exception this one time to our rule about not posting URL's because this website contains nothing but the survey and the survey does not ask for personal info.

Good luck with this.

Love, Mikie
  3. pamj

pamj New Member

my mother and I have completed the survey

Thank you for doing your research on this topic! Good luck in school, we need more people like you to help us find more answers.

take care, Pam
  4. layinglow

layinglow New Member

Thank you for your interest in this disorder, Logan.
    I have completed your survey and found the questions clear and concise. Good job! Best wishes in your sucess.
    LL
  5. Mikie

Mikie Moderator

Bump!

Love, Mikie
  6. JLH

JLH New Member

and I did. It didn't take long either!

Let us know what happens with your final product!
  7. kar1953

kar1953 New Member

I took your survey. Didn't take but a few minutes. It is good to hear you are going to study this course in med school. Maybe you'll be the one to help find the cure!!!