Oral Interferon

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by wrthster, Feb 17, 2011.

1. wrthster

wrthster New Member

Hi all,

Has anyone used or found a supplier that uses interferon in the oral form? I have read conflicting reports that it is in stage two clinical but apparently some have been able to obtain it. I am looking for sources to purchase and anyone's experience using. Thanks very much.
  2. heapsreal

heapsreal New Member

My understanding of oral interferon is that when u stop using it there is a lag time before your body starts making its own again, how long i dont know. But there are interferon inducers that help stimulate your body to make more interferon, immunovir being one of them and is popular in cfs treatment and another that i have been using for a few months woth some good results called cycloferon, its is a med/supp used in russia and other eastern block countries to treat viral and bacterial infections etc. heres some links to read-