please help me

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by Fibrolady37, May 8, 2006.

1. Fibrolady37

Fibrolady37 New Member

i have been using this site for 10 years now its my lifeline it really is well done to all concerned who keep this board going.
    You do a great job & thank you so much for that . because you enable us to keep in touch with people in the same boat as other sufferers who understand.
    I have 40 illnesses & i went to see my doctor last week he said my right wrist is very swollen.
    He said i either have tendon damage or arthritis i really could do without this as i have enough problems with all my other illnesses.
    A couple of weeks ago i started feeling a different pain all over my body my carers said its most likely will be arthritis.
    I feel so alone i dont have a lot of friends where i live.
    Please will as many people as possible pray for me tomorrow when i go for my x-ray at 10.10 am.
    Sorry its long but i seriously needed to vent im so scared about tomorrow.
    May god bles you & yours.
    Fibrolady37.
  2. tlayne

tlayne Member

I am sorry to hear of all of your pain, both physical & mental. I just wanted to let you know that you have my prayers on board for you tomorrow. life can sure be hard at times. Sending a hug & prayers, Tam
  3. loops1988

loops1988 New Member

im sorry i am not a believer in God so i cant say i will pray but my thoughts are with you

hugs
    Louise
  4. georgianewyork

georgianewyork New Member

You are in my prayers.

5. claudiaw

claudiaw New Member

My thought's and prayer's are with you, that all will be O.K.

God Bless,
    Claudia

P.S. Did you post on worship board? lot's of prayer warrior's there.:)
  6. sherri_baby

sherri_baby New Member

I am so sorry you are having to deal with this on top of everything else. I will keep you in my prayers in hopes that God will give you strength and comfort tomarrow and always.

God bless and hope you are feeling better very soon,