PLEASE READ THIS! I NEED HELP WITH THIS ONE.

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by ginny, Sep 23, 2002.

1. ginny

ginny New Member

My name is Ginny,
    I have been on this board for sometime now and seen many changes. I have noticed that more of us are having Lupus sytems or now have Lupus.
    I was dx. nine years or so with Fibro. then three years ago with CFIDS. This last year I now have Lupus with seizures, liver damage, and a kidney disorder.
    I would like to know how many of you that have Fibro or CFIDS now have Lupus. I'm a disabled Lab Tech and it seem to me to be a new trend happening with us. I first visited the Lupus board in 4/02. It seems to have twice as many questions now. I know this is not a Fibro/CFIDS question or is it?
    I am doing my own personal research and any help you can offer would be greatly appreciated.
    Thank you,
    ginny
    Formaly from the Ozarks now I live in the Houston area.
  2. ginny

ginny New Member

My name is Ginny,
    I have been on this board for sometime now and seen many changes. I have noticed that more of us are having Lupus sytems or now have Lupus.
    I was dx. nine years or so with Fibro. then three years ago with CFIDS. This last year I now have Lupus with seizures, liver damage, and a kidney disorder.
    I would like to know how many of you that have Fibro or CFIDS now have Lupus. I'm a disabled Lab Tech and it seem to me to be a new trend happening with us. I first visited the Lupus board in 4/02. It seems to have twice as many questions now. I know this is not a Fibro/CFIDS question or is it?
    I am doing my own personal research and any help you can offer would be greatly appreciated.
    Thank you,
    ginny
    Formaly from the Ozarks now I live in the Houston area.
  3. cpalance

cpalance New Member

Can't answer your question as so far I have FMS. Just wanted to welcome you to Houston.

Cindy
  4. Rosetta

Rosetta New Member