Prayer Night Tonight

Discussion in 'Spirituality/Worship' started by Mikie, Sep 25, 2002.

  1. Mikie

    Mikie Moderator

    Don't forget that tonight is Prayer Night. There are lots of people here who need prayer in their life. Please read the requests and include them in your prayers. Prayer Night starts at 11:00 Eastern, 10:00 Central, 9:00 Mountain and 8:00 Pacific. If y'all can't pray at those times, just do it when you can. Our friends outside the U.S. obviously have to pray in their own time frames.

    Love, Mikie