Prayer Request Thread For November 19, and 26

Discussion in 'Spirituality/Worship' started by windblade, Nov 18, 2009.

  1. windblade

    windblade Active Member


    Please feel Welcome to post your prayer requests here.

    Thursday night Prayer Night has been a tradition where those of us who can, pray together at the same time.

    In the United States, we start at 11 pm Eastern Time, 10 pm Central, 9 pm Mountain, and 8 pm Pacific.
  2. windblade

    windblade Active Member


    That she recuperates well from her surgery, and her emotional pain.

    Lord have mercy. We thank you for your love for Holly, and trust her to your faithful care. Please bless this time for her with the greatness and tenderness of your presence. In Jesus' Name. Amen.
  3. windblade

    windblade Active Member


    Bumping up, so people know it's here.

    Blessings to all.