Prayer's needed for my daughter.

Discussion in 'Spirituality/Worship' started by RainbowDawn, Apr 14, 2002.

1. RainbowDawn

RainbowDawn New Member

Hello,
    I haven't posted before on this particular Board, I'm new to the Fibro Board and would like to make a request for prayer. The prayers are for my daughter who also has Fibro and is going before the SSD Judge for a hearing on May 9th.
    She not only has Fibro but need's surgery on her neck because of two disc's. The Doctor doesn't use bone fron the hip any longer so he's getting it from a cardaver (dead person), she's very uneasy with this and about the surgery it's self. Now with this hearing coming up, she's worried she won't get a favorable decision from the Judge.
    So I'm asking everyone to offer up prayer's to the Lord for her and I appreciate it so much.
    Thank you and God Bless you,
    RainbowDawn

(It's alway's darkess before the dawn of a new day, before the sun washes away the rain....then comes the....Rainbow).
  2. Esoteric

Esoteric New Member

Dear RainbowDawn,

May the Lord hold your daughter in the palm of his hand. I'm praying for a favourable decision for her.

Your friend,
    Esoteric
  3. kasha

kasha New Member

HI RAINBOW DAWN, MY NAME IS KATHY AND I WILL PRAY FOR YOUR DAUGHER GOING IN FRONT OF THE JUDGE AND FOR HER UPCOMING SURGERY. I AM CURIOUS WHY THEY ARE USING CADAVERS FOR THIS SINCE I AM A RN OUT OF WORK FOR THE PAST 3 YEARS AND THIS MUST BE SOMETHING NEW. HAVE FAITH AND KNOW THAT GODS LOVE SURROUNDS YOU AND YOUR DAUGHER. I WILL PRAY THAT YOU WILL HAVE STRENGHT TO SUPPORT YOUR DAUGHER IN THIS DIFFICULT TIME. GOD BLESS YOU KATHY KEEP THE FAITH
  4. Dazee

Dazee New Member

Hi,