re: my name is fibromyalgia ! (sharon)

Discussion in 'General Health & Wellness' started by lostinttown, May 3, 2011.

1. lostinttown

lostinttown New Member

hi sharron , hi all , I'm brand new here and am a very slow typer , + please excuse my grammer and spelling , sometimes , I loved the post (my name is fibromyalgia ) this fit me to a tee , and is so , soooo , true . Let me tell you a bit about my history , and why i'm here !
    I work in construction and have allways abused my body. my make up is always give it 110% ,
    everyday (go,go,go,) well back in my early 20's I hurt my back lifting heavy object , terrible excruciating pain (like a dagger thru my back ) I was in tears , couldn't work for about 2 weeks.
    This type of injury continued all thru my 20's and at increasing intensity and more andmore often